Counselling Form
Event Management Courses

Online Counselling Form

In case you have any difficulty filling the online pre-application form.

Please use this link to Download Counselling Form

Kindly fill the form and email it to the centre you wish to study at.

Ahmedabadahmedabad@naemd.edu.in
Delhi - delhi@naemd.edu.in
Jaipur - jaipur@naemd.edu.in
Mumbai Goregaon - mumbai@naemd.edu.in
Mumbai Ghatkopar / Chemburghatkopar.mumbai@naemd.edu.in
Jodhpur - jodhpur@naemd.edu.in

NAEMD is not a 'University' and 'not affiliated to a university' and does not admit any students in degree courses.
It facilitates the students by career counseling to take admission in Universities and Colleges which offer courses in Event Management.